Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite

Iin kunta/vapaa-aikapalvelut
Puistotie 1, 91100 Ii

Iin kunnan asiointipiste

p. 050 310 3458
kunta@ii.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Pekka Suopanki

vapaa-aikapäällikkö

pekka.suopanki@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 392

Riitta Räinä

hyvinvointikoordinaattori

riitta.raina@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 305

Heini Perttula

vapaa-aikasihteeri

heini.perttula@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 498

Jaana Helander

etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä(työvapaalla)
sijainen Eero Väyrynen

eero.vayrynen@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 400

Esa Niskala

etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä(työvapaalla)
sijainen Sara Hakala

sara.hakala@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 402

Marjo Veijola

liikuntaneuvoja

marjo.veijola@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 391

Marjo Ohenoja

nuorisotyöntekijä(äitiyslomalla)
sijainen Lea Alioravainen

lea.aliorvainen@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 393

Riitta Hautajoki

liikuntahallivalvoja

riitta.hautajoki@ii.fi

Puh. 040 6610 867

Allan Nyman

liikuntahallivalvoja

allan.nyman@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 399

Petri Pahikka-aho

vapaa-aikaohjaaja Petri Pahikka-aho

petri.pahikka-aho@ii.fi

Puh. 040 5575 612

Bettina Seppälä

vapaa-aikaohjaaja Bettina Seppälä

bettina.seppala@ii.fi

museonhoitaja

Puh. 040 5382 711

Tarja Rahkola

hyvinvointijohtaja

tarja.rahkola@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 386