Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite

Iin kunta/vapaa-aikapalvelut
Puistotie 1, 91100 Ii

Iin kunnan asiointipiste

p. 050 310 3458
kunta@ii.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Pekka Suopanki

vapaa-aikapäällikkö

pekka.suopanki@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 392

Riitta Räinä

hyvinvointikoordinaattori

riitta.raina@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 305

Heini Perttula

vapaa-aikasihteeri

heini.perttula@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 498

Sara Hakala

etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä

sara.hakala@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 402

Esa Niskala

etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä

esa.niskala@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 400

Marjo Ohenoja

nuorisotyöntekijä

marjo.ohenoja@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 393

Lea Alioravainen

vapaa-aikaohjaaja

lea.alioravainen@ii.fi

Puh. 040 6753 178

Petri Pahikka-aho

vapaa-aikaohjaaja

petri.pahikka-aho@ii.fi

Puh. 040 5575 612

Bettina Seppälä

vapaa-aikaohjaaja

bettina.seppala@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 401

Riitta Hautajoki

liikuntahallivalvoja

riitta.hautajoki@ii.fi

Puh. 040 6610 867

Jouni Pöykiö

liikuntahallivalvoja

jouni.poykio@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 399

Tarja Rahkola

hyvinvointijohtaja

tarja.rahkola@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 386