Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite

Iin kunta/vapaa-aikapalvelut
Puistotie 1, 91100 Ii

Iin kunnan asiointipiste

p. 050 310 3458
kunta@ii.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Tarja Rahkola

hyvinvointijohtaja

tarja.rahkola@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 386

Riitta Räinä

hyvinvointikoordinaattori

riitta.raina@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 305

Pekka Suopanki

vapaa-aikapäällikkö

pekka.suopanki@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 392

Jaana Helander

etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä

jaana.helander@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 400

Esa Niskala

etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä

esa.niskala@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 402

Marjo Veijola

liikuntaneuvoja

marjo.veijola@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 391

Marjo Ohenoja

nuorisotyöntekijä

marjo.ohenoja@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 393

Jussi Mertala

vapaa-aikaohjaaja

jussi.mertala@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3839 984

Marjo Takalo

vapaa-aikaohjaaja

marjo.takalo@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 401

Heini Perttula

vapaa-aikasihteeri

heini.perttula@ii.fi

Puh. 050 3950 498

Hanna Puolakka

museonhoitaja

hanna.puolakka@ii.fi

Puh. 040 5382 711